The who Am not – “the other side of the story”

 

Depending on the subject questioned, there’s always two sides to a story, a couple of times we have made waves to the side most pleasant to our feelings due to lack of patience.There are two sides to my DE-grieving story,

there two side to my lost and judged self,  which only you see because that all you could see,a polluted, agonizes being, filled with hatred to life and its streams, you clearly saw through me, yet that wasn’t the whole story, you knew exactly what you saw and perceive me as ,but that wasn’t me, it was made up, an imagination of an invincible twin that was rootless, sad, stormed around with pain and anxiety not knowing what to do or even how to do good to other, i was selfish, you were lacerated by me,  without remorse and i didn’t even care.

there are two side of the story, if you had waited patiently to see in object clarity the other side of the story ,you may have comprehended the switch in my personality – because it wasn’t me, though it spoke like me, walked like me, sang,ate,dressed like me, it was cover up story made up because i wasn’t confident of my original being and didn’t know how to connect to my source, but i changed, if you can patiently read through the rhythms of my heart, so as i can flip off those pages of hurt i caused you with a sweet melody of string flowing from spirit.

I wish you waited, you would have known this for yourself, that i am not who i used to be, am free and back to my default – cause i know who i am, am bought with a price and was washed by the blood of a superior being who loved me and gave up himself for me, so i don’t care what you think of me – Am different. I hate the person you knew me as but am also grateful to him cause : without all those fictions i won’t have discovered me.

“Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new. How many people have you written off because you weren’t indulgent enough to listen to the other side of their story, what you see in people goes a long way to describe what exactly you possess, see people the way the ought to be seen, that is ” perfect and intelligent and wonderfully created creatures.” Stay positive.

 

Leave a Reply

